Darryl Bagnell
Thursday, August 11, 2011
"Did you leave Caps Lock on?"?
Bahahaha, so true. I hate that it says that. Yea, Yahoo, I get that I'm shouting. BECAUSE I'M MAD, YOU IDIOT! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment