Thursday, August 18, 2011

Who else wants to see micheal vicks crazy *** to play in H-Town?

TEXANS fan here! I liked the OILERS back in the day... ive been disappointed in theTexans management across the board when it comes to any decision they make.....kinda like the OILERS lol anyhow id be down to give vick a shot. how bout you? Schaub aint gonna do **** for us,,,,,,??

No comments:

Post a Comment