Chris Brown-kiss kiss because he plays as the bully jock and a nerd, but he sings when he's the bully jock. The part that I think is the funnyest is in the beginning when him and T-pain are walkin down the hallway and this woman walks up to chris brown and t-pain and there eyes are glued to her then they look at the camera with there eyes big and a huge smile on there face.
No comments:
Post a Comment