Darryl Bagnell
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
I think Michael Bloomberg would be a WAY better president than Rudy.?
Possibly even better than Obama or any of the others? He should run independent. Anyone have any thoughts on this? Convince me he wouldnt be any good, or that he would.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment